Government Contacts

Home / Resources / Government Contacts


ALLEGANY COUNTY

Siera Wigfield
Recycling Coordinator
Allegany County
701 Kelly Road, Suite 300
Cumberland, MD 21502-2803
(301) 722-6360
swigfield@alleganygov.org

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Richard “Rich” Bowen
Anne Arundel County
Department of Public Works
Waste Management Division
2662 Riva Road, MS-7207
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 222-7951
richard.bowen@aacounty.org
BALTIMORE CITY
Robert Murrow
Recycling Manager
City of Baltimore
Bureau of Solid Waste
201 Abel Wolman Municipal Bldg.
200 N. Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-4511
robert.murrow@baltimorecity.gov
BALTIMORE COUNTY
Charles Reighart
Recycling & Waste Prevention Manager
Baltimore County
Bureau of Solid Waste Management
111 West Chesapeake Avenue
Towson, MD 21204-4603
(410) 887-3188
creighart@baltimorecountymd.gov
CALVERT COUNTY
William J. Teter
Recycling Coordinator
Calvert County
Solid Waste Division
401 Sweetwater Lane
P.O. Box 1330
Lusby, MD 20657
(410) 326-0210
teterwj@co.cal.md.us
CAROLINE COUNTY
Jake Jacobs
Recycling Coordinator
Caroline County
Department of Public Works
520 Wilmuth Street
Denton, MD 21629
(410) 479-4151
jjacobs@carolinemd.org
CARROLL COUNTY
Maria Myers
Recycling Manager
Carroll County
Department of Public Works
Bureau of Solid Waste
225 North Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157-5194
(410) 386-2035
mtmyers@ccg.carr.org
CECIL COUNTY
Tanya Adams
Recycling Program Manager
Cecil County
Department of Public Works
200 Chesapeake Blvd., Suite 2400
Elkton, MD 21921
(410) 996-6275
tadams@ccgov.org
CHARLES COUNTY
Frances Sherman
Environmental Resources Division
Charles County
Department of Public Works
1001 Radio Station Road
LaPlata, MD 20646
(301) 932-3599
shermanf@charlescountymd.gov
DORCHESTER COUNTY
Thomas Moore
Director of Public Works
Dorchester County
Solid Waste Division
5435 Handley Road
Cambridge, MD 21613
(410) 288-2920
tmoore@docogonet.com
FREDERICK COUNTY
Cindy Johnson
Recycling Program Manager
Frederick County
Department of Solid Waste Management
9031 Reichs Ford Road
Frederick, MD 21704
(301) 600-2960
cjohnson1@frederickcountymd.gov
GARRETT COUNTY
Kim Madigan
Garrett County Government
Department of Solid Waste & Recycling
3118 Oakland Sang Run Road
Oakland, MD 21550
(301) 387-0322
kmadigan@garrettcounty.org
HARFORD COUNTY
Melissa Filiaggi
Recycling Specialist
Harford County 
3135 Scarboro Road
Street, MD 21154
(410) 638-3417
mfili@menv.com
HOWARD COUNTY
Alan Wilcom
Chief Recycling Division
Howard County
Bureau of Environmental Services
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 313-6433
awilcom@howardcountymd.gov
KENT COUNTY
Martin T. Holden
Division Chief
Kent County
Solid Waste & Recycling
709 Morgnec Road
Chestertown, MD 21620
(410) 778-7448
mholden@kentgov.org
MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Alan Pultyniewicz
Program Manager
Montgomery County
Division of Solid Waste Services
Waste Reduction & Recycling
101 Monroe Street, 6th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-6480
alan.pultyniewicz@montgomerycountymd.gov
PRINCE GEORGE’S COUNTY
Marilyn Rybak
Recycling Manager
Prince George’s County Office of Recycling
9400 Peppercorn Place, 2nd Floor
Largo, MD 20785
(301) 883-5045
merybak@co.pg.md.us
QUEEN ANNE’S COUNTY
Connie Toulson
Recycling Coordinator
Queen Anne’s County Government
PO Box 56
Centreville, MD 21617
(410) 758-2697
ctoulson@qac.org
SOMERSET COUNTY
Charles Cavanaugh
Director
Somerset County
Department of
Solid Waste
11916 Somerset Avenue
Princess Anne, MD 21853
(410) 651-9641
ccavanaugh@co.somerset.md.us
ST. MARY’S COUNTY
Richard Tarr
Manager of Solid Waste & Recycling
St. Mary’s County
Recycling & Solid Waste Division
44825 St. Andrews Church Road
California, MD 20619
(301) 863-8400
richard_tarr@co.saint-marys.md.us
TALBOT COUNTY
Derrick Brummell
Recycling
Coordinator

Talbot County
Department of Public Works
215 Bay Street, Suite 6
Easton, MD 21601
(410) 770-8170
derickb@talbgov.org
WASHINGTON COUNTY
Anthony Drury
Recycling Coordinator
Washington County
12630 Earth Care Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740-5212
(240) 313-2796
adrury@washco-md.net
WICOMICO COUNTY
Henrik S. Wise
Recycling Coordinator
Wicomico County
Department of Public Works
Solid Waste & Recycling Division
6948 Brick Kiln Road
Salisbury, MD 21801
(410) 548-4935
hwise@wicomicocounty.org
WORCESTER COUNTY
Ron Taylor
Recycling Manager
Central Facility Landfill
7091 Central Site Lane
Newark, MD 21841
(410) 632-3177
rtaylor@co.worcester.md.us
MIDSHORE REGION (Eastern Shore) Serving Caroline, Kent, Queen Anne’s and Talbot Counties
Rick Turnbell
Recycling Coordinator
Midshore Regional Recycling Program
12236 River Road
Ridgely, MD 21660
(443) 685-4073